LEAKED: Island FM’s Inspiration With Keith’s Top 20 in 2012 List!

Island FM's Keith Rolle
Island FM’s Keith Rolle

We got the official list! Sunday morning’s Inspiration With Keith airing on Island 102.9FM in The Bahamas will be counting down the top 20 songs of 2012. However, we got the inside scoop. So do you want to know who made the list? Here we go!

1. Kevan McKenzie – Leave The Boundary Lines (Official Song Of Save Our Bahamas) (Second Consecutive #1 On The Countdown)

2. Brettina – Pardon The Storm

3. Ambassador Devon Rolle & The Barak Movement – Not 4 Sale

4. Soultimental – Power In The Blood

5. Truesdale – Turn Around

6. Lynn Terez Davis – Beautiful

7. Halle feat. Stacs – We Alright (Insp w/ Keith New Artist of the Year)

8. Jonathan Farrington – I’m Gonna Wait

9. Terrance Forbes – Caribbean Medley

10. Mr. Beeds feat. Jonathan Farrington – Get It Right

11. Adrian Edgecombe & Harvest Generation – Clean Heart

12. Tracy Tracy – Let Me Touch Him

13. Barz Noble – The Music of Life

14. Simmone – Our God Is An Awesome God

15. Lyrically Blessed – Jesus

16. Preston Wallace – Lord I Thank You

17. Landlord – Eagles Wing

18. Demetrius Stubbs – Prayer Changes Things

19. Colyn Major – Peace In The Streets

20. Denero Williams – Believe

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s